top of page
  • Writer's pictureYOONSEO LEE

Making Progress - #13

November 29, 2021


With the due date for our original work coming up, I made some major progress on my business plan during the Thanksgiving break. Although I was busy with family events as well as catching up with friends, I made sure to spend some time setting up the final layout for the slideshow of my business plan as well as any major research that needs to be conducted. I conducted an analysis of the current market in the music industry and different ways I could incorporate the blockchain technology in my music label to make the distribution process more secure. I am also considering creating a separate platform where my artists can promote their music in without being exploited by third party distributors which directly connects to the blockchain technology. I made major progress last week since I had more time to focus solely on my original work, and it gave me a good opportunity to organize my thoughts and final plans for my business plan. I now have a good idea of what my music label will look like and have a secure marketing plan that will really demonstrate the professionalism of my company. This week will be a week of finalizing my business plan and making any revisions by reviewing the details. I want to make sure that my plan is realistic and will be able to come to life possibly for my final product.

0 views

Recent Posts

See All

The End - #30

May 2, 2022 I don't know how I should start. I feel like my last blog entry should be something special and unique, but I guess I could start by saying that I did not think I would be writing my last

Dress Rehearsal - #29

April 18, 2022 After turning in our final product, all we have left is our final presentation. I am overall very satisfied with the final product that I completed, and this semester really taught me a

Finishing Up...! - #28

April 4, 2022 With the deadline for our final product approaching, I started to feel a bit anxious last weekend. I know that I will get everything done in time and that my product will be successfully

bottom of page