top of page
  • Writer's pictureYOONSEO LEE

Finishing Up...! - #28

April 4, 2022


With the deadline for our final product approaching, I started to feel a bit anxious last weekend. I know that I will get everything done in time and that my product will be successfully completed, but I cannot help but be a little worried as there is only a week left until our second semester journey starts to comes to an end. I am in the process of finishing up my website domain design for my product, which is a subdivision that I created under a pre-existing company. I am designing the basics of the music software idea that I came up with for my original work, as well as a homepage for artists to visit to learn more about my company. I am planning to have another Zoom meeting with Laura tomorrow after school to discuss the finals regarding our marketing plan and how we will be completing that over the course of this week. My original plans for my final product was a detailed marketing plan, but a lot of that has changed as I thought through the process and completed more research over my topic. I learned that I want to focus a lot more on the business aspect of Music Business rather than the artistic or music side, and just by that, I think ISM really helped me learn where I want to head in life, career wise.

2 views

Recent Posts

See All

The End - #30

May 2, 2022 I don't know how I should start. I feel like my last blog entry should be something special and unique, but I guess I could start by saying that I did not think I would be writing my last

Dress Rehearsal - #29

April 18, 2022 After turning in our final product, all we have left is our final presentation. I am overall very satisfied with the final product that I completed, and this semester really taught me a

Change in Directions - #27

March 28, 2022 Last week I spent a quality time researching for different artists that I could create a marketing plan for with Laura's advice in mind. As I was researching for different artists I fou

bottom of page