top of page
  • Writer's pictureYOONSEO LEE

Change in Directions - #27

March 28, 2022


Last week I spent a quality time researching for different artists that I could create a marketing plan for with Laura's advice in mind. As I was researching for different artists I found a few that I really liked and were still not very well-known, and everything seemed to be going according to my original plan. I conducted additional research on these underground artists and found out more about them as I added them to my potential candidate list. I decided to take a look at my original work again to get more ideas. This is when I realized that I still want to continue improving my original work for my final product, instead of starting a brand new project. I want to incorporate my marketing plan that I am currently working on with Laura into my business plan that I already created, and possibly come up with new ideas from that like starting an actual start up company, so that I can do a little bit of all. This change in direction does feel a little overwhelming, especially after learning that our final presentation night is only in a month, but I am sure I will be able to handle everything. I already have experience creating a business plan, and with the help of my mentor, I believe that creating a marketing plan will be just as fun and exciting as creating my original work was.

1 view

Recent Posts

See All

The End - #30

May 2, 2022 I don't know how I should start. I feel like my last blog entry should be something special and unique, but I guess I could start by saying that I did not think I would be writing my last

Dress Rehearsal - #29

April 18, 2022 After turning in our final product, all we have left is our final presentation. I am overall very satisfied with the final product that I completed, and this semester really taught me a

Finishing Up...! - #28

April 4, 2022 With the deadline for our final product approaching, I started to feel a bit anxious last weekend. I know that I will get everything done in time and that my product will be successfully

bottom of page