top of page
  • Writer's pictureYOONSEO LEE

Coming to an End... - #14

December 6, 2021


With just four days left until our original work is due, I think I can now say that my project is coming to a successful end. Last weekend was a crazily busy weekend with all the last minute research, full of graphs and spreadsheets as well as data tables and unfamiliar information. In order to make sure that my business plan is as professional as possible, I asked my dad for advice by asking him to walk me through his previous business plans that he had created throughout the years. By doing so, I was able to gain a very thorough understanding on the current trends in start up businesses where they make their business plans as concise and straight to the point as possible, and different elements of the marketing and advertising strategies that are necessary to include in my project. The main thing that I need to work on now is simply creating the name and logo for my music label. Although this seemed to be the easiest part of my original work, it turned out to be oddly complicated, I guess I could say. I want something that will instantly catch the audience's eyes and something that will remain in their memories. I cannot believe that our original work journey is almost over. It seemed to be such a long way through at the beginning of the year, yet we are almost done with the "big" first semester project. I am excited how my project will finally turn out and cannot wait to share it with everybody else.

0 views

Recent Posts

See All

The End - #30

May 2, 2022 I don't know how I should start. I feel like my last blog entry should be something special and unique, but I guess I could start by saying that I did not think I would be writing my last

Dress Rehearsal - #29

April 18, 2022 After turning in our final product, all we have left is our final presentation. I am overall very satisfied with the final product that I completed, and this semester really taught me a

Finishing Up...! - #28

April 4, 2022 With the deadline for our final product approaching, I started to feel a bit anxious last weekend. I know that I will get everything done in time and that my product will be successfully

bottom of page